SPR-Pages

pagelogo
back
Dissociation phase and injection time is
back
These are the posts of the old forum. It was not possible to transfer the user data, so they are missing in most of the posts. For new questions, go to the general discussions.

Dissociation phase and injection time issues

• OldForum
  • Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
11 years 11 months ago #1 by OldForum
Hi all,

I'm just starting out with the Biacore T200, and I've run into some problems I don't understand. We also have several contacts at the company, who keep saying different things, adding to the confusion. So, I have 2 main questions: